Gdzie kupić

Buy Placeholder
Buy

Dystrybucja:

Lp. Kod Miasto Ulica Telefon Faks Adres email
1 87-100 Toruń ul. Polna 107 (56) 669-14-00 (56) 669-14-14 hurtownia@kopel.com.pl
2 85-766 Bydgoszcz ul. Fordońska 246 (52) 329-90-23 (52) 329-90-22 bydgoszcz@kopel.com.pl
3 77-100 Bytów ul. Dworcowa 18 (59) 822-39-30 (59) 822-39-30 bytow@kopel.com.pl
4 89-600 Chojnice ul. Kard.St.Wyszyńskiego 20 (52) 397-30-88 (52) 397-53-76 chojnice@kopel.com.pl
5 42-200 Częstochowa ul. Sikorskiego 13/1 (34)361-08-43 (34) 361-08-43 czestochowa@kopel.com.pl
6 82-300 Elbląg ul. Grunwaldzka 2 Teren Giełdy Elbląskiej hala B-29ul. Grunwaldzka 2 Teren Giełdy Elbląskiej hala B-29 (55) 236-74-74 elblag@kopel.com.pl
7 80-560 Gdańsk ul. Żaglowa 1 (58) 347-81-51 (58) 347-81-60 gdansk@kopel.com.pl
8 67-200 Głogów ul. Brzeska 7A (76) 835-09-36 (76) 835-09-36 glogow@kopel.com.pl
9 09-500 Gostynin ul. Przemysłowa 7 (24) 235-25-81 (24) 235-25-81 gostynin@kopel.com.pl
10 86-300 Grudziądz ul. A. Mickiewicza 39a (56) 462-55-57 grudziadz@kopel.com.pl
11 40-203 Katowice Aleja Roździeńskiego 188b (32) 781-49-49 (32) 781-00-40 katowice@kopel.com.pl
12 62-510 Konin ul. Makowa 11 (63) 245-08-81 konin@kopel.com.pl
13 76-039 Koszalin Biesiekierz, Stare Bielice ul. Polnych Traw 3 (94) 316-30-23 (94) 346-35-33 koszalin@kopel.com.pl
14 67-100 Nowa Sól ul. Głogowska 1a (68) 387-28-85 (68) 387-28-85 nowa.sol@kopel.com.pl
15 09-409 Płock ul. Targowa 12a (24) 22 22 220 plock@kopel.com.pl
16 60-462 Poznań ul. Szarych Szeregów 44 (61) 842-57-27 (61) 842-57-28 poznan@kopel.com.pl
17 35-105 Rzeszów ul. Przemysłowa 7B (17) 852-48-16 rzeszow@kopel.com.pl
18 37-450 Stalowa Wola ul. Niezłomnych 37 (15) 843 95 04 (15) 842 38 89 stalowa.wola@kopel.com.pl
19 95-010 Stryków ul. A Mickiewicza 6 (42) 712-08-99 (42) 712-08-99 strykow@kopel.com.pl
20 39-400 Tarnobrzeg ul. Sienkiewicza 108 (15) 823-78-35 (15) 823-79-57 tarnobrzeg@kopel.com.pl
21 87-100 Toruń ul. Żółkiewskiego 16 (56)664-19-00 (56)664-19-10 torun@kopel.com.pl
22 54-201 Wrocław ul. Przedmiejska 6-10 (71) 359-75-61 wroclaw@kopel.com.pl
23 22-400 Zamość ul. Przemysłowa 2 (84) 638-43-97 (84) 677-58-32 zamosc@kopel.com.pl
24 65-705 Zielona Góra ul. Naftowa 2b (68) 323-87-00 (68) 323 87 01 zielona.gora@kopel.com.pl
25 68-100 Żagań ul. Nowogródzka 8 (68) 477-46-66 (68) 477-46-66 zagan@kopel.com.pl
26 68-200 Żary ul. Wapienna 3 (68) 477-18-88 (68) 477-18-88 zary@kopel.com.pl